Archives

Categories

Term Dates 2013-14

20.03.2013

Our term dates for next year, 2013-14, are now available here as a pdf;

Term Dates 2013-14

Here they are in full;

School opens Wednesday 4th September 2013

 

School closes Thursday 24th October 2013

                                                                                               

Staff Training Day Friday 25th October 2013

 

  HALF TERM

 

School opens Monday 4th November 2013

 

School Closes Wednesday 18th December 2013 at 12.45pm

                                                                                               

  CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

                                                                               

School opens

 

Tuesday 7th January 2014
School closes

 

Friday 14th February 2014                            

                                                                                               

  HALF TERM        

 

School opens Monday 24th February 2014

 

School closes Friday 28th March 2014 

                                                                                               

  EASTER HOLIDAYS (Easter 20th April)                     

                                                                                                 

Staff Training Day Tbc

 

School opens Tuesday 22nd April 2014

 

School closed – Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2014

 

School closes Friday  23rd May 2014

                                                                                               

  HALF TERM

 

School opens Monday 2nd June 2014

 

School closes Friday 11th  July 2014 at 12.45pm

                                                                                               

Work Week Saturday 12th July – Friday 18th July 2014

 

 

Back to previous page

Comments are closed.

Newsletter Signup